Watson Mundorff

Connellsville Office

720 Vanderbilt Road
Connellsville, PA 15425

Phone: 724-626-8882
Hours:Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Uniontown Office

30 E. Main Street, 3rd Floor,
Uniontown, PA 15401.

Phone: 724-626-8882
Hours:Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Make the right call – 724-626-8882

8:30 am – 5:00 pm Monday-Friday

k

Our Team

Experts in criminal law

Professionals with exceptional legal background and years of law expertise.

Charles Watson (“Chuck”)

Charles Watson (“Chuck”)
Counsel/Founder

724-626-8882 chuck@watsonmundorff.com

Gretchen Mundorff

Gretchen Mundorff
Partner/Founder

(724) 628-4110 gretchen@watsonmundorff.com

Timothy Witt

Timothy Witt
Partner

(724) 626-8884 tim@watsonmundorff.com

Shane Gannon

Shane Gannon
Partner

(724) 626-8883 shane@watsonmundorff.com

Robert A. Gordon (“Bobby”)

Robert A. Gordon (“Bobby”)
Partner

(724) 626-8931 bobby@watsonmundorff.com

David Tamasy

David Tamasy
Attorney

(724) 628-4399 david@watsonmundorff.com

Debbie Rudnik

Debbie Rudnik
Paralegal

(724) 626-8969 debbie@watsonmundorff.com

Lisa Nudo

Lisa Nudo
Legal Secretary

(724) 628-4188 lisa@watsonmundorff.com

Sue Uram

Sue Uram
Legal Secretary

(724) 628-4335 sue@watsonmundorff.com

Brennen Malia

Brennen Malia
Paralegal

(724) 628-4220 brennen@watsonmundorff.com

Leah Mcintosh

Leah Mcintosh
Legal Secretary

(724) 628-4266 leah@watsonmundorff.com

CALL TO SCHEDULE YOUR CONSULTATION TODAY
724-626-8882